Whew!

Sorry guys. As I have found out, doing a post every single day is hard.

That is good in a way; but it also means I have been abandoning this blog!

So listen – I have an idea.

Oh no, I hear you say. No no… do not think that! This is a good idea. I have also found out that a lot of people like my writing. Wonderful. Which means, I am writing a bit more seriously on here now. For my various musings and antics, visit the other site which I was caught up in.

If you don’t like my writing altogether, I’m sorry. Maybe these sites aren’t for you, then.

So anyway… Enjoy the new stuff!

Leave a Reply

