I Found It Out!

Yay! I found out what cornucopia means. Mind you, it was a coicidence since I wasn’t looking for it… I just saw it in a different context and realised what could possess such a strange word. 😀

Yes, well. Shall I enlighten you about cornucopias? I rather think I shall.

The Cornucopia (for there is only one) is part of a Roman legend, the Cornucopia is also known as the Horn of Plenty. It is a Unicorn horn. It’s pretty simple.

This is a giant coincidence. I love unicorns, I have also found out about the “Sea Unicorn”, the Narwhal, which I am also feeling a pull to since I love the sea. I also feel a strange pull to the Romans, and of course myths and legends are wonderful things in my eyes. Fascinating, too… I must find a little bit more about this. I will tell you of my findings!

6 thoughts on “I Found It Out!

Leave a Reply

