Jorge Luis Borges – 3 Facts a Day

Right, here’s the way I’m going to do this…

I will write on a series of posts 3 facts a day about Jorge Luis Borges, until I run out of facts. Here’s the first 3 facts! (Sorry this post is short but I don’t have much time – too much to do today.)

  • He was born in Buenos Aires on 24 August 1899
  • He died in 1986
  • He wrote short stories, poems and essays.

Jumbled up facts I know; I want to make this a tad more random! So terribly sorry I can’t make this post longer… I do try so hard to find time but I have busy days!

I try! Honest, I do! 😉

Leave a Reply

