Jorge Luis Borges – the Google Doodle Man!

I love Google doodles. Who doesn’t? They’re awesome and they teach you new things… they also give you inspiration when your post is stuck!

I was originally going to write about The Great Storm of 1987 since Tom mentioned it and I thought of researching it a bit more; but that can wait for a different day because I always have to post about the Google doodle! Always!

So I have a new quest, guys! I’m going to find out as much as I possibly can about Jorge Luis Borges… starting with: today is his 112th birthday! Happy birthday, Jorge!

So if you would (very kindly) support me, that would be great – it will stop me forgetting the quest since I have a terrible memory… And look at that, memory is my 123rd word…

Leave a Reply

