Write where your thoughts take you! – 3

Well, this is a bit late. I was meant to do this first thing when I woke up, but i’ve waited until almost an hour later!

Oh well, we’re not all perfect. I was thinking about doing one of the major tasks I wrote down – go all minimalist on my room. I started being a minimalist a looooong time ago…haven’t done much since to do with minimalism, until now. Now I want to do this properly for real.

I’m slightly out of things to write about today but I just thought of writing about my book. Its coming along nicely, if not slowly, at a chapter a day. I need to speed it up if I want to get this done in time! So I have to make these slightly shorter. I wonder what to post about today, if not this… Hmm. Looks like daily post has to come to my rescue. Again.

I also got this new iPad app that lets me post anywhere that has Internet connection! It’s really good, but still hasn’t updated itself so that it has my new blog, zen advice.
Anyway, I must go now, have a lot to do today! Exercising, Reiki (yes I’ve taken it up again) tidying up, and of course writing my book. So bye!

Leave a Reply

