Poem Competition!

Hey guys, I got an email talking about a competition where you send in some poetry and there are prizes (including a writing contract/£1000!) for the best one. I know some of you including Tom will be interested, so maybe give me your email in the comments and I’ll send the email to you. Good luck!

I’m going to enter, the only problem is I have a lot of poem ideas and I can only send in one poem! Which is why I’m asking you, my fans (yes, my fans!) to tell me which one is the best after I write the final post – you’ll know it when you see it. These will be in an entirely new category, Poem Series. So check it out and tell me which title you like best, and I will go with the most popular one! So come on, vote guys!

Emily

Leave a Reply

