Random Rambles – starting today!

I chose Post a Week over Post a Day since right now I don’t have the time to write every day. But I don’t want to be so weighed down by work that I can’t write, so I’m taking advice from the author of 17000 days (sorry I forgot the name ;)) and making more room in my to-do list for stuff I love.

So I am going to work my way up to committing to a more challenging…well, challenge! I will try to write more often, until I post once a day! Woo hoo!

But for those times when I lose inspiration – today, for example – I’ll do a random one-off post, called a Random Ramble. By the way, I’ll also do some extracts from a book I’m planning to write, The Cards. The story is to do with tarot cards, magic, and things like that. I think its original; I haven’t heard any books of this sort so far!

Wish me luck, and brace yourselves for the randomness!

3 thoughts on “Random Rambles – starting today!

Leave a Reply

